Header 1

Home
Members
Research
Publications
Internal
Journals
Links
Contact

UT Chemistry


The University of Texas at Austin


     
Group Members
 
Chris
 

Christopher Bielawski
Ph.D., California Institute of Technology, 2003
bielawski@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.136A     T:512-232-3839      F:512-471-8696
Curriculum Vitae

     
----------------------
 
---------------------------------------
     
Swamy
  Kuppuswamy Arumugam
Ph.D., Tulane University, 2009
a.kuppuswamy@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419
     
garrett
 

Garrett Blake
B.A., Pitzer College, 2010
g.blake@mail.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419

     
jonathan brantley
  Johnathan Brantley
B.S., Western Kentucky University, 2010
jbrantley@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419
     
christopher chen
 
Christopher Chen*
B.S., University of California San Diego, 2008
M.S., University of California San Diego, 2010
chris@cm.utexas.edu
WEL 5.310B     512-475-9109
     
  Eneida S. Chesnut
B.S., University of California Santa Barbara, 2012
eneida@utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419
     
  Edward Foster
Ph.D., University of Houston, 2012
Ed.foster@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419
     
  Karel Goossens
Ph.D., KU Leuven - University of Leuven, 2009
karel.goossens@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.122     512-471-1419
     
 

Daniel Janβen-Müller
B.Sc., University of Münster, 2011
d.jm@wwu.de
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419

     
songsu kang
 

Songsu Kang
Ph.D., Texas Tech University, 2010
songsu.kang@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419

     
 

Andrea Kelley
B.A., Lamar University 2011
akelley@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419



     
 

Dominika Lastovickova
B.A., College of the Holy Cross, 2012
dlast@utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419

     
Young-Gi Li
 

Young-Gi Lee
Ph.D., Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2010
young-gi.lee@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419

     
di
 

Di Liu
B.S., Peking University, 2008
M.S., University of Illinois at Chicago, 2010
dliu5785@gmail.com
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419

     
Jon
 

Jonathan Moerdyk
B.S., Hope College, 2009
jonathan.moerdyk@gmail.com
NHB 5.310G     512-471-1419

     
Beth
 

Beth Neilson
B.S., Duke University, 2008
bneilson@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320F     512-471-1419

     
Rob
 

Rob Ono**
B.S., Rutgers University, 2008
ono@mail.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310G     512-471-1419

     
 

Abhijit Paul
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University, 2012
apaul@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419

     
Eric
 

Eric Silver**
B.S., Boston University, 2008
essilver@mail.utexas.edu
NHB 5.330F     512-471-0292

     
 

Lynn Tarkington
Ph.D., University of Houston, 2012
lynntarkington@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419

     
 

Aaron Teator
B.S., University of Nevada, Reno, 2012
aaronteator@utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419

     
Alex
 

Alex Todd
B.S., Texas A&M 2009
adtodd@utexas.edu
NHB 5.320C     512-471-1419

     
Varnado
 

Daniel Varnado
B.S., Stephen F. Austin State University, 2007
M.A., The University of Texas at Austin, 2009
cdvarnado@cm.utexas.edu
NHB 5.310G     512-471-1419

     
Kelly
 

Kelly Wiggins
B.A., Austin College, 2008
kwiggins@mail.utexas.edu
NHB 5.320F     512-471-1419

     
 
 
     
 
Undergraduate Group Members
     
 
Bibin Varghese
B.S., The University of Texas at Austin, 2012
bv5502@gmail.com
NHB 5.310D     512-471-1419
     
 
Michael Ortiz
Senior, University of Texas, Austin
michaelortiz@utexas.edu
NHB 5.310G     512-471-1419
     
 
     
     
   
 
     

*Co-advised by Professor Grant Willson
**Co-advised by Professor Jonathan Sessler
     
     
     
     
© Bielawski Group 2012